Big Bash League Betting Site

The Australian Big Bash League is scheduled to start from 5 December 2021, the Australian Cricket Association is ready and so are the bettors and bookies, Big Bash might be played overseas but it’s nonetheless a festival for Indian Cricket bettors, so if you are a betting lover and interested in playing regularly, then BBL is a must go for you after the T20I World cup.

It might be tough for you folks to bet on the league as it is a foreign league and also our favorite Indian players don’t play in it, but not to worry we are here to provide you a complete guide of BBL which surely will be helpful for you and can boost your betting journey in the Big Bash league betting.

Top Big Bash League Betting Sites

If you’re looking for the BBL Betting Sites then your search is going to end, here we have a list of best betting sites to bet on BBL.

  1. Rabona
  2. 22Bet
  3. 10Cric
  1. Rabona – Great odds
  • Rabona offers variety of sports to bet on.
  • Offers great welcome bonus of up to ₹8,000
  • Rabona offers great withdrawals and deposit options.
  • Easy to register, you can complete the registration process in 2 minutes.
  1. 10Cric – Best variety of payment methods
  • 10cric offers a bonus of up to ₹10,000.
  • It has a large variety of payment options like UPI, Paytm, Credit Cards etc.
  • Offers large variety of Cricket betting options,
  • Android and IOS apps are available for the convenience of the users.
  1. 22Bet – Best BBL Betting Bonus
  • Huge bonus up to ₹10,000
  • Offers great odds for betting.
  • Easy to go mobile application is available.
  • Includes Virtual sport betting also.

How to bet on BBL?

Betting on BBL is as easy as betting on IPL, you will be astonished to know that BBL is the second most popular cricket league in the betting world after IPL.

The competition level in BBL makes it very tough as a result it becomes more exciting to bet as the match odds changes in minutes.

If you are opting to bet on BBL these few steps will help you in placing a bet.

  1. Finding safe and profit- making Big Bash League betting site.
  2. Registration
  3. Cash Deposits.
  4. Finding advantageous Welcome bonuses.
  5. Placing bets.
  6. Withdrawals of your winning prize.

Live Betting on BBL

  • Live betting is the best thing for the bettors there are terrible changes in the odds during a live match.
  • Big Bash League betting sites offers a variety of live betting options you can bet on a number of things which can help you in earning a lot of real money.

Things to bet in BBL

  1. Match outrights –

The most common betting option is putting your money on the match results, you can bet as per the odds on the match results.

  1. Sessions –

Another best thing in cricket betting is to bet on the sessions, you can bet on a power play session or the last 5 over session on how much runs a team is going to concede in a limited over session.

  1. Highest run scorer-

There are huge bets on the highest run scorer of a particular match.

  1. Most wicket taker-

BBL Betting sites also offers to bet on the bowler who will take maximum number of wickets in Betting on BBL matches.

  1. Maximum number of 6 hitter-

Bets are also placed on the player who is ought to hit the maximum number of sixes in a particular match.

  1. Next ball-

You can bet on the outcome of each bowl that is going to be bowled next, this keep makes betting online on cricket very exiting!

  1. Future bets-

The Big Bash League betting sites also offers future betting on BBL so that you can bet on BBL before a month ago, usually future betting is done on the particular team which you think is capable of winning the tournament.

  1. Bet on toss-

You can also bet on who you think will win the toss.

BBL Predictions

This year’s BBL is going to be extra exciting because of the tough competition between the teams we saw past year, what an amazing final we witnessed last season between the Perth Scorchers and the Sydney Sixers.

The 8 teams will fight a hard battle for the 11th title this season, each team will push themselves harder for the win.

Big Bash League Betting Prediction

Big Bash League Winner Prediction

Well each team is looking good with their full packed squads, but obviously there will be only one who is going to lift the shining trophy and the amazing cash price.

Our prediction is that the last year runner ups the Perth Scorchers will lift the trophy this year, you can put your money undoubtedly on the Perth side while betting on Big Bash League.

Big Bash League Highest Run Scorer

The Australian young star Josh Philippe is likely to score the highest number of runs this season, the wicket keeper batsman single handedly finished matches for the Sydney Sixers. He was among the top three run scorers in the last edition of the league.

Big Bash League Highest wicket taker

The grounds in Australia are known for their extra bounce and pace, in conditions like that fast bowlers have an upper hand over the spinners.

The last year’s star bowler from the Perth Scorchers Jhye Richardson is likely to have most number of wickets this season also because of his extra bounce and excellent seam position he is also very economical.

Is Betting on BBL legal?

The most common uncertainty among the Indian bettors is the legalization of betting on the BBL, most of the punters think that because the league is an outsider they cannot place bets legally on it, however playing bet online on BBL on the Big Bash League betting sites is as legal as betting online on the IPL.

There are large numbers of BBL betting sites that welcomes Indian Players to bet on the tournament.

BBL Betting Odds

It’s October and the betting odds for the upcoming BBL league is already out on some of the Big Bash League betting sites. You can look upon these odds and can bet on BBL easily.

 KFC Big Bash League 2021-2022


10cric odds Betway odds

Sydney Sixers



Sydney Thunders



Melbourne Renegades



Melbourne stars



Perth Scorchers



Hobart Hurricanes



Adelaide Strikers



Brisbane Heat 7.35


BBL History

After watching the amazing response for IPL, the Australian Cricket Board announced its personal domestic league Big Bash League.

BBL was started in the year 2011, with having legend players like Shane Warne, Adam Gilchrist, Ricky Ponting the series was a complete blast, since from then every year during the Christmas-New Year phase the league is organized. The series provide good chance for the young Aussie talents to get selected in the national team.


Get ready for the amazing journey of the KFC BBL 11th edition, the matches will start from 5th of December. By reading the above review you must have got all the answers related to BBL betting, this year’s BBL is going to be very exciting.